Login is restricted to DCN Publisher Members. If you are a DCN Member and don't have an account, register here.

Digital Content Next logo


About / Discover more about us.

Board of Directors

  • Dan Gilgoff

    VP & Editor-In-Chief


  • Steve Smith



  • Peter Weinberger

    Chief Innovation Officer

    Advance Local

    * Affiliate Member
  • Evan Silverman

    Chief Operating Officer

    America's Test Kitchen

  • Ryan Whittington

    SVP, Digital Revenue & Ad Ops

    American City Business Journals

    * Affiliate Member
  • Kristin Heitmann Headshot

    Kristin Heitmann

    Chief Revenue Officer

    Associated Press

  • Melissa Chickering Headshot

    Melissa Chickering

    SVP, Consumer Growth & Monetization

    BBC Studios

  • BET

    * Affiliate Member
  • Julia Beizer

    Chief Digital Officer

    Bloomberg Media

  • Teddy Downey

    Executive Editor & CEO

    The Capitol Forum

  • Craig Kostelic

    Chief Business Officer, Global Commercial Revenue

    Condé Nast

  • Lauren Stanich

    SVP, Chief Growth Officer

    Consumer Reports

  • Chad Brady

    Director of Programmatic & Ad Operations

    The Daily Caller

  • Bill Bailey Headshot

    Bill Bailey

    Senior Vice President, Government Relations - The Walt Disney Company

    Disney ESPN Media Networks

  • Nada Arnot

    Executive Vice President, Marketing

    The Economist Group

  • Stephanie Mehta

    Chief Executive Officer & Chief Content Officer, Mansueto Ventures

    Fast Company & Inc.

  • Jon Slade Headshot

    Jon Slade

    Chief Commercial Officer

    Financial Times

  • Andrew Sollinger Headshot

    Andrew Sollinger

    Publisher and CEO

    Foreign Policy Group

    * Affiliate Member
  • Darren Sherriff

    SVP, Advanced Ad Solutions

    Fox Corporation

  • Chris Casscells

    SVP, Business Development and Programmatic Sales

    FOX News

    * Affiliate Member
  • Jeff Zellmer

    SVP, Digital Operations

    FOX Television Stations

    * Affiliate Member
  • Steve Sachs

    Managing Director - Guardian US

    Guardian News & Media

  • Sarah Mcconville Headshot

    Sarah McConville


    Harvard Business Publishing

  • Regina Buckley Headshot

    Regina Buckley

    Chief Financial & Strategy Officer

    Hearst Magazines

  • Bridget Williams

    Chief Commercial Officer & Senior Vice President, Digital Publishing

    Hearst Newspapers

    * Affiliate Member
  • Roger Keating

    Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer

    Hearst Television

    * Affiliate Member
  • Zach Leonard


    The Independent

  • Gregg Klayman Headshot

    Gregg Klayman

    SVP, Product Development and Content Strategy

    Major League Baseball

  • David Miller Headshot

    David Miller

    EVP & General Manager, NG Media

    National Geographic

    * Affiliate Member
  • Rafael Urbina headshot


  • Lora Dennis

    EVP, Digital Media

    NBCUniversal Local

    * Affiliate Member
  • Chris Berend Headshot

    Chris Berend

    Chief Digital Officer, NBCU News Group

    NBCUniversal News Group

    * Affiliate Member
  • Tiffany O'Callaghan

    US Publisher

    New Scientist

  • Rebecca Grossman-Cohen Headshot

    Rebecca Grossman-Cohen

    SVP, Chief of Staff, Office of the CEO

    The New York Times

  • Joseph Rosenfeld Headshot

    Joseph Rosenfeld

    SVP, Partnerships, Dow Jones

    News Corp

  • Christopher Turpin

    Chief of Staff


  • Heather Dietrick

    Chief Media Officer

    Outside Inc.

  • Steve Ellis Headshot

    Steve Ellis

    COO Paramount Advertising


  • Ira Rubenstein Headshot

    Ira Rubenstein

    Chief Digital & Marketing Officer


  • Andrew Perlman


    Recurrent Ventures

  • Dan Check Headshot

    Dan Check

    Chief Executive Officer

    The Slate Group

  • Rafael Urbina-Quintero

    Chief Operating Officer, ViX


  • Emry DowningHall

    SVP Programmatic Revenue & Strategy

    Unwind Media

  • Pam Wasserstein Headshot

    Pamela Wasserstein


    Vox Media

  • Seth Ladetsky Headshot

    Seth Ladetsky

    SVP, Integrated Advertising Sales & Head of Sports Digital Revenue Strategy

    Warner Bros. Discovery

  • Johanna Mayer-Jones

    Chief Advertising Officer

    The Washington Post

  • Sheri Bachstein


    The Weather Company

  • Sean Mario Headshot

    Sean Mario

    SVP, Digital Revenue and Business Development - WebMD Health